Stuart Tank

800.204.7872

Contacts

SALES DEPARTMENT STAFF
PHONE: 888-204-7872
FAX: (262) 723-8311


   

 

 
Phil Rayfield
Chicago-land/NW
Indiana Office: 888-204-7872 ext: 3845
Cell: (630) 263-8265
prayfield@stuarttank.com
Gene Schmit
Dumps/Flats/Refuse
Office: 888-204-7872 ext: 3854
Cell: (262) 745-5664
gschmit@stuarttank.com
   
   
Brian O’Donell
Western IL/Iowa
Office: 888-204-7872 ext: 3844
Cell: (262) 949-1973
bodonell@stuarttank.com
Pat Wohlrab
WI, MN, N.D., S.D.
Office: 888-204-7872 ext: 3843
Cell: (608) 547-7872
pwohlrab@stuarttank.com
   
   
Phil Klein
Sales Manager
Office: 888-204-7872 ext: 3842
Cell: (815) 751-6431
pklein@stuarttank.com

Bobbi Jo Kunze
Sales Assistant
Office: 888-204-7872 ext: 3853
bhop@stuarttank.com

   
   

 

 

PARTS DEPARTMENT STAFF
PHONE: 888-204-7872
FAX: (262) 723-6630


 

Doug Hansen
Parts Manager
Phone: 888-204-7872 ext: 3848
dhansen@stuarttank.com

Russ Kozbiel
Phone: 888-204-7872 ext: 3860
rkozbiel@stuarttank.com

   
   
Keith Jackson
Phone: 888-204-7872 ext: 3859
kjackson@stuarttank.com
Kevin Arenz
Phone: 888-204-7872 ext: 3860
karenz@stuarttank.com
   

 


SERVICE DEPARTMENT STAFF


 

Matt O'Donell
Director of Shop Services
Phone: 888-204-7872 ext: 3846
Cell: (262) 745-6209
matt@stuarttank.com
Don Luth
Estimator / Technical Advisor
Phone: 888-204-7872 ext: 3847
Cell: (262) 745-4122
dluth@stuarttank.com
   
   
Katie Litviak
Service Writer
Phone: 888-204-7872 ext: 3852
klitviak@stuarttank.com
Raymond Witterholt
Shop Foreman
Phone: 888-204-7872
   
   
   

 

OFFICE STAFF


 

JoAnn Duvall 
Receptionist
Phone: 888-204-7872 ext: 3850
jduvall@stuarttank.com
 
   

 

MAINTENANCE


 

Dan Thompson
Maintenance
Phone: 888-204-7872
dthompson@stuarttank.com
 
   

 

MANAGEMENT


 

Mike O’Donell
President & CEO
Phone: 888-204-7872 ext: 3840
modonell@stuarttank.com
Kirk Russell
Vice President
Phone: 888-204-7872 ext: 3841
Cell: (262) 749-8319
krussell@stuarttank.com
   
   
Phil Klein
VP Sales & Marketing
Phone: 888-204-7872 ext: 3842
Cell: (815) 751-6431
pklein@stuarttank.com
Troy Grady
Controller
Phone: 888-204-7872 ext: 3856
tgrady@stuarttank.com
   

 


 

Planning on visiting us? Learn more about what route to take to avoid construction around the Elkhorn area.